LIVE (arch24hrs) VIDEO: Hilary Hahn Plays Korngold Concerto with Dallas Sym. Tuesday March 12, 3:15pm ET fr/Amsterdam

March 9, 2013 at 05:28 PM · This show will be LIVE from Amsterdam and will be archived 24 hours at the same link.

Tuesday March 12, 3:15pm ET....12:15pm PT.....20h15 Central European Time here:

http://www.concertgebouw.nl/live

Dallas Symphony, Hilary Hahn, Jaap van Zweden

Korngold - Violin Concerto in D, op. 35

Mahler Symphony No. 6

Replies (3)

March 9, 2013 at 07:49 PM · This 3:15pm ET.....12:15pm PT is the CORRECT time for the Hilary Hahn show.

Europe doesn't change its clock for several more weeks. The USA is 5 hours ahead of Europe until the end of March.

March 12, 2013 at 05:34 AM · A reminder that this show is Tuesday February 12th at 3:15pm ET, 12:15pm Pacific...20h15 Central European. If you live in Asia, it will be at 4:15am in Tokyo, 3h15 in Beijing.

If you figure your local time off USA time, note that we have just moved our clocks ahead ONE HOUR so the difference between Central European and Eastern time is just 5 hours (not 6) for the next several weeks!

March 13, 2013 at 04:22 PM · The LIVE stream was marred by technical issues; however, the ARCHIVE works (with some sync issues!)

Watch...listen...NOW if you are interested in it.

http://www.concertgebouw.nl/live#26663

This discussion has been archived and is no longer accepting responses.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Email

Violinist.com is made possible by...

Shar Music
Shar Music

Yamaha Silent Violin
Yamaha Silent Violin

Sejong Music Competition
Sejong Music Competition

Watch Gilharmonic on Violinist.com
Watch Gilharmonic on Violinist.com

Corilon Violins
Corilon Violins

Pirastro Strings
Pirastro Strings

Dimitri Musafia, Master Maker of Violin and Viola Cases
Dimitri Musafia, Master Maker of Violin and Viola Cases

Bay Fine Strings Violin Shop

Bobelock Cases

Fiddlerman.com

Fiddlershop

Los Angeles Violin Shop

Nazareth Gevorkian Violins

Violin-Strings.com

Wangbow Violin Bow Workshop

Laurie's Books

Discover the best of Violinist.com in these collections of editor Laurie Niles' exclusive interviews.

Violinist.com Interviews Volume 1
Violinist.com Interviews Volume 1, with introduction by Hilary Hahn

Violinist.com Interviews Volume 2
Violinist.com Interviews Volume 2, with introduction by Rachel Barton Pine

Subscribe