Here's Where to Find Concert Date Calendars for Classical Violinists

January 8, 2023, 2:37 PM · It is wonderful to see violin soloists with full performing schedules again!

A few years ago, we had assembled this helpful alphabetical list of more than 50 violin soloists, with links to their upcoming live performance schedules - just in time for the pandemic to hit! Now that things are getting back to whatever passes for normal these days, I have updated all the links and am posting the list again, so that you can find when your favorite violinists will be performing live in a concert near you. Please bookmark and share this page, so you can check whenever you'd like.

violinists

To use this page: find the violinist you wish to see and then click on the link to go directly to his or her concert schedule. Though we don't have the resources to maintain a comprehensive and up-to-date listing of all soloists playing everywhere, here is a way to help you connect. If you find that your favorite violinist (or YOU) are missing from this list or that a listing needs updating, please email me with the name and link so that I can add or revise it.

Lisa Batiashvili: lisabatiashvili.com

Joshua Bell: joshuabell.com

Benjamin Beilman: benjaminbeilman.com

Nicola Benedetti: deccaclassics.com

Joshua Brown: joshuabrownviolinist.com

Andrés Cárdenes: andrescardenes.com

Chee-Yun: chee-yun.net

Sarah Chang: songkick.com

Ray Chen: raychenviolin.com

Timothy Chooi: timothychooi.com

Sergei Dogadin: sergeidogadin.com

James Ehnes: jamesehnes.com

Isabelle Faust: songkick.com

Ning Feng: intermusica.com/artist/ning-feng

Julia Fischer: juliafischer.com

Vilde Frang: vildefrang.com

David Garrett: david-garrett.com

Vadim Gluzman: vadimgluzman.com

Karen Gomyo: karengomyo.com

Randall Goosby: randallgoosby.com

Ilya Gringolts: ilyagringolts.org

Augustin Hadelich: augustinhadelich.com

William Hagen: williamhagen.com

Hilary Hahn: deutschegrammophon.com

Kelly Hall-Tompkins: kellyhall-tompkins.com

Chloe Hanslip: chloehanslip.com

Daniel Hope: danielhope.com

Paul Huang: paulhuangviolin.com

Sirena Huang: sirenahuang.com

Alina Ibragimova: alinaibragimova.com

Maria Ioudenitch: mariaioudenitch.com

Stefan Jackiw: stefanjackiw.com

Janine Jansen: janinejansen.com

Leila Josefowicz: leilajosefowicz.com

Leonidas Kavakos: leonidaskavakos.com

Nigel Kennedy: Nigel's FB

Sergey Khachatryan: sergeykhachatryan.com

Jennifer Koh: jenniferkoh.com

Patricia Kopatchinskaja: patriciakopatchinskaja.com

Bomsori Kim: bomsorikim.com

Henning Kraggerud: henningkraggerud.com

Simone Lamsma: simonelamsma.com

Tessa Lark: tessalark.com

Cho Liang Lin: cholianglin.com

Richard Lin: richardlinviolin.com

Daniel Lozakovich: deutschegrammophon.com

Robert McDuffie: robertmcduffie.com

Anne Akiko Meyers: anneakikomeyers.com

Midori: midori-violin.com

Shlomo Mintz: shlomomintzviolin.com

Fumiaki Miura: avex.jp/fumiaki-miura

Holly Mulcahy: roseofsonora.com

Viktoria Mullova: viktoriamullova.com

Anne-Sophie Mutter: anne-sophie-mutter.de

Itzhak Perlman: itzhakperlman.com

Jennifer Pike: jenniferpike.com

Rachel Barton Pine: rachelbartonpine.com

Rachel Podger: rachelpodger.com

Simone Porter: simoneporterviolin.com

Philippe Quint: philippequint.com

Julian Rachlin: julianrachlin.com

Julian Rhee: julianrhee.com

Vadim Repin: vadimrepin.com

Lara St. John: larastjohn.com

Gil Shaham: gilshaham.com

Dmitry Sitkovetsky: dmitrysitkovetsky.com

Andrew Sords: andrewsords.com

Arabella Steinbacher: arabella-steinbacher.com

Akiko Suwanai: bachtrack.com

Christian Tetzlaff: christian-tetzlaff.de

Elena Urioste: elenaurioste.com

Maxim Vengerov: nfbm.com/maxim-vengerov

Stephen Waarts: stephenwaarts.com

Melissa White: samnyc.us

Carolin Widmann: carolinwidmann.com

Tianwa Yang: tianwayang.com

Angelo Xiang Yu: angeloviolin.com

Leia Zhu: Leia's FB

Frank Peter Zimmermann: bachtrack.com

Nikolaj Znaider: bachtrack.com

Pinchas Zukerman: kirshbaumassociates.com

You might also like:

Replies

This article has been archived and is no longer accepting comments.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Email

Violinist.com is made possible by...

Shar Music
Shar Music: Protect your instrument this winter

Pirastro Strings
Pirastro Strings

JR Judd Violins
JR Judd Violins

Starling-DeLay Symposium
Starling-DeLay Symposium

Los Angeles Philharmonic
LA Phil

Dimitri Musafia, Master Maker of Violin and Viola Cases
Dimitri Musafia, Master Maker of Violin and Viola Cases

Violinist.com Shopping Guide
Violinist.com Shopping Guide

ARIA International Summer Academy

Study with the Elizabeth Faidley Studio

Metzler Violin Shop

Southwest Strings

Bobelock Cases

Johnson String Instrument/Carriage House Violins

Jargar Strings

Bay Fine Strings Violin Shop

FiddlerShop

Fiddlerman.com

Los Angeles Violin Shop

Baerenreiter

String Masters

Nazareth Gevorkian Violins

Laurie's Books

Discover the best of Violinist.com in these collections of editor Laurie Niles' exclusive interviews.

Violinist.com Interviews Volume 1
Violinist.com Interviews Volume 1, with introduction by Hilary Hahn

Violinist.com Interviews Volume 2
Violinist.com Interviews Volume 2, with introduction by Rachel Barton Pine

Subscribe