Printer-friendly version
Bram Heemskerk

Sergei Tanayev (1856-1915) Suite de concert opus 28 for violin + orchestra

December 26, 2010 at 10:27 PM

The Russian composer Sergei Tanayev (1856-1915) wrote his Suite de concert opus 28 for violin + orchestra 1) Praeludium: Grave 2) Gavotte: Allegro moderato 3) Märchen: Andantino 4) Tema con variazione  5) Tarantella: Presto:

This entry has been archived and is no longer accepting comments.

Our Kokopelli
Please support
your donation
or sponsorship campaign. is made possible by...

Shar Music

Yamaha V3 Series Violin

The Potter Violin Company

Learn the Lost Secrets of Master Musicians

Coregami Performal

Metzler Violin Shop

Zhuhai International Mozart Competition - Apply by April 30, 2017

Gliga Violins

ARIA International Summer Academy

Corilon Violins

Meadowmount School of Music

Anderson Musical Instrument Insurance

Dimitri Musafia, Master Maker of Violin and Viola Cases


Heifetz International Music Institute

Long Island Violin Shop

Nazareth Gevorkian Violins

Pro-Am Strings

Wangbow Violin Bow Workshop

Study with Simon Fischer in Michigan, July 31-Aug 4